All subscription plan payments are pro-rated.

Whenever you upgrade or downgrade from a subscription plan, the remaining balance or deficit is automatically applied towards the upgrade or downgrade.

The billing cycle will also change according to the day when the plan was updated.

An email will be sent confirming your subscription and how the payment and the balance will be applied.

For any further queries or concerns, please feel free to get back with us.

Did this answer your question?